//
you're reading...
Bank charges and loans

Credit Card Fraud Affects 13 Million Brits

Check out the latest from Creditwindow – interesting article on credit card fraud and how it’s affecting British consumers:

Credit Card Fraud Affects 13 Million Brits.
A recent study has revealed that 13 million people throughout the UK have been the victims of credit card and debit card fraud.

Discussion

One thought on “Credit Card Fraud Affects 13 Million Brits

  1. Regards for present quite excellent informations. Your world wide web is great.I am impressed by the info that you have on this blog. It shows how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this approach page, will appear again for additional. You, my friend, amazing! I discovered just the data I previously searched in all places and just wasn’t able to discover. What a perfect web site. Like this web-site your web site is one of my new preferred.I similar to this information proven and it has provided me some type of motivation to have success for some reason, so keep up the good perform!

    Posted by link bid directory | January 22, 2011, 2:37 am
